Vikram Vedha Songs Lyrics

 Vikram Vedha is the Brand New Indian Movie releasing on 30 September 2022 Starring Hrithik Roshan, Saif Ali Khan, Yogita Bihani, Radhika Apte, Rohit Suresh Saraf and Sharib Hashmi. Vikram Vedha was directed by Pushkar Gayathri. Here We have All Songs Lyrics with Music videos. 

O SahibaO Sahiba Lyrics – Vikram Vedha | Vishal | Sheykhar

Vikram Vedha Songs Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top